Birth day party of JPT

13 Oct

Today I had an exciting moment. It was first birth day party of JPT (Junior Polar Traveler). This is my first assigned project released after joining SKYLARK team in bGlobal Sourcing.

Here I am sharing some pictures. I am sorry as I can not share the pictures from SKYLARK UK members because those are not appeared in my hand when I am wringing this post. They are Arthur Irving, Paul Wilson, Hayley Richardson and Zed Retief

3 Responses to “Birth day party of JPT”

  1. Sami October 13, 2008 at 9:05 am #

    One of the nicest website – design wise and technology wise. Reza, you did a wonderful job in this. Skylark is really happy and excited on this one as well as we, bGlobal too. im sure you already got their comments on your job. Congratulations! and keep up the good work my friend.

  2. Musa October 13, 2008 at 9:57 am #

    Its another cute baby of skylark. Latest technologies implemented on this site. The flash works are really good. Thanks rubel for his expert eyes. This is one of my favorite sites.

  3. Rubel October 13, 2008 at 11:49 am #

    @ Sami Bhai,
    Thanks for your comments and also I cannot forget your help during the development of JPT that you did with your good advice.

    @ Musa Bhai
    Musa Bhai…… I cordially thanks’ you… Because, you was the main power in jpt development. You helped me everywhere from structure to release. I cannot forget the final moment that you fix the Flash Sound problem 30 munities before of live.

Leave a Reply

