Our Q3 program 2008

25 Nov

Recently our Q3 program was celebrated. The most important part of this program is to award employees for their achievement.

Memtot Award

Mentor Award November/2008

I’m not too much older employee here but I could archive a faith from all of my colleagues.  I was really amazed when our CEO(SAM) announced my name from stage to receive my award. I was awarded with “Mentor Award“. In the stage I tried to visualize about my work that I did in last few months. I know, I have a habit to help my colleagues but it will bring me here I was not too much expected for it. I am thankful to the jury board that selected me and also remembering those people who appointed me here. i wish i could give return to these people by my work.

11 Responses to “Our Q3 program 2008”

  1. Saurav November 25, 2008 at 11:57 am #

    I m really glad to heir that. Its a great achievements. Congratulate ..

    Wish u all the best ………

    Saurav

  2. Rumana November 25, 2008 at 12:14 pm #

    Congrats Rasel vi!!!

    We all proud of you. Hope you will be there always when we need you.

  3. S.M. RASEL November 25, 2008 at 12:24 pm #

    Congratulate to you my friend. Whatever you are today due to your hard work and your honesty. I wish you a very good career in your life.

  4. Rubel November 25, 2008 at 12:28 pm #

    Thank you all.. my friends….

  5. mshjewel November 25, 2008 at 12:41 pm #

    Those who run after the awards , don’t usually deserve it, if we look around, however those who deserve it never run after. It definitely feels good to stand out of the crowd distinguished !! Keep up the good job 🙂

  6. Sam November 25, 2008 at 12:56 pm #

    Congrats Reazul (Rubel) ! You certainly deserved this award for your mentoring of other BGS employees during Q308. This does not go unnoticed. Please continue your hard work and efforts towards the success of our company!

    Best always,
    Sam

  7. Wahid November 25, 2008 at 2:58 pm #

    Congrats Reazul!

    I agree with Sam’s testimonial; Your mentoring talent cannot be overlooked!

    Keep it up my friend; bGlobal Sourcing’s success is in your hands!

    Wahid

  8. Fuad Ahasan Chowdhury November 25, 2008 at 3:05 pm #

    Congratulation dostooooooo 🙂 I agree [100%] with mshjewel
    “Those who run after the awards , don’t usually deserve it, if we look around, however those who deserve it never run after.”

    🙂 You deserve it mama.. keep your hard work on. 🙂 my best wishes goes with you all time.. congratulation again.

  9. Junal November 25, 2008 at 5:56 pm #

    whoa! Congrats man! you deserve all these, my rubel bhai is being rewarded for his hard work, who else than me will be so happy eh! keep up the good work….

  10. Ahsan November 25, 2008 at 7:07 pm #

    Congratulations Rubel bhai! 🙂

  11. Sajid Ali Mudassar November 11, 2009 at 2:04 pm #

    Happy anniversary of the award.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

